Dear Diary: The Rain Didn't Cometh But Maybe Tonight It WillsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

105nn6y2az.jpg
I thought that it was gonna rain today because some cool winds denoting some Thunderstorms that I thought would fall here never came. But I am not losing hope so maybe tonight there will be a chance for it.

Well I just hope that this night some rain would shower just for me to feel a little comfort. And so this day is still hot but not that hot because I didn't perspire as I am expecting.

The capital Manila experienced some rains and there was flooding too but here up a little farther north where my province is situated just had some semi-cool humid winds which I thought that would translate into rains.

Now it is very humid and uncomfortable but I am not really complaining because sweating is all I wanted but not all day because it is very hard to sleep if it is really icky and hot.


Source
Please Make It Rain... With Money Too

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Be positive as always..:) God bless

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95