Dear Diary: Why Eating Is Such A Chore For MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

This evening my mother had bought some McDonald's burger steak for me. It is just some burgers with gravy on top of rice in a bowl. I think it is okay although salty but it is just my appetite to be non-existent at the moment.

After a couple of tablespoons I really do not want to eat more but I have to eat since the last meal that I had was from my breakfast, the stir-fried noodles that I was able to eat every morning. After that it is just water and juice.

I was able to eat most of the meat in that rice bowl meal because I tried as I do not want to waste it but I really cannot finish it. But it is okay since my dog will eat it for me and so it did when my mother took my left over and gave it to our dog.

I really cannot do anything about my appetite and unless I make some changes nothing will improve. I will just have to endure this issue until things get into their proper places, I hope.

One factor must be eliminated and that is my parathyroid medicine. But right now I needed it because of my Leontiasis. It will get worse plus the pain that will again follow if I would stop it. That is why I am still planning to have my parathyroid removed because it is the number one source of my disability.

Sort:  

Keep forcing the food down dear. You need it

maybe you need to know the cause of your body so that it becomes an appetite which becomes an obstacle

Actually @cryptopie there's this medicine or formula that my friend introduced me a month ago now. This was also the same reason he survived a Stage 4 Seminoma Lypmoma Cancer. He also told me that there are a lot of cases too that this medicine cured especially dialisis dependent patients, You can contact me if you want to know more, I just wanted to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Eat a little, friend. for maintaining your health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86