Dialysis Time Again And I Am Thanking God For This Moment AgainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

105nn6y2az.jpg

I hope that in the next year I will be able to avail a more frequent sessions for me so that I could be able to get a more comfortable living as a dialysis patient and not getting tormented by my breathing issues that makes my life extra miserable.

Extra dialysis within a week maybe tasking on me and my parents with regards to spending time at the dialysis center but I have no choice since now i have to contend with a lot of factors like my Parathyroid medicine's ill effects on my appetite and also this one major issue of breathing difficulties.

If not for its bad effects on my sleep it could be okay still but my breathing difficulties affects my sleep and it really affects my life or any other person's life because if I will not be able to sleep then it is not good because it will considerably affect my brain's health and I do not want that to happen.

Still I thank God because at least I can go for dialysis to save my life every week compared to my early years where I have no health insurance and we are just relying on our own cash especially from my brother who had helped me a lot right from the start financially.

I have a lot to contend with with my current health needs especially if my health insurance finally allocated extra dialysis sessions in a year. I will still have to pay the extra bills that my hospital charges each time we go for my session.

So it is an extra financial burden especially right after my brother had his surgery as he told us that he will not be giving us our monthly allowance while he is paying his loan for his heart procedure.

We still needed much prayers because of this kind of situation where in my case alone is very difficult to manage both physically and financially. It is good that I have friends in steem where they understand by predicament and are just here to offer any help. God bless you all my steemian friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94