I Felt Sick After Coming HomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

105nn6y2az.jpg

We just came home after a couple of hours going to the Post Office to renew my ID that I was talking about earlier. The employees and my parents just carried my wheelchair up to the offices above because they said that the ground floor was getting flooded.

After two flights of stairs I waited a bit for them to take my finger prints, my photo and my signature. Then that was it and the task was accomplished that easy. Now I will just have to wait maybe ten days to two weeks to receive my new and updated ID that I can use for my purposes.

It was a bit a grueling task especially for my back because I get to ride the car in heavy traffic because there was apparently a celebration in our province where there are street dances and caravans we met along the way. It was the cause of the traffic jam and I am not amused at all because of the inconvenience it causes the people rather than entertainment.

Coming home was a bit of a relief because I can finally rest my back. Then I felt a nausea and the urge to vomit which I did because upon lying down my vision just spun and it made me go light-headed. I called my mother and before she came I am already vomiting to my bed side trash bin.

I vomited quite a lot, the cause was I felt dizzy so I just puked what my stomach contained which was a sliced of pizza that my sister gave after we had gone home. Now I do not feel well enough and maybe rest for a while and wait until all is okay again. I think the ride made me dizzy or my blood pressure had gone up but whatever the cause it made me feel sick.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99