Some Pros And Cons That I Have To Consider In Getting A More Frequent DialysissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

7i0oex1yj1.jpg

I just needed more frequent dialysis, the aim was for me to have a lesser time to wait in-between dialysis so that I could feel well between sessions plus having a frequent dialysis for me gives me more freedom in my fluid intakes and also saving me in enduring or having a trouble breathing.

It has a lot of benefits for me although it is a hassle going for my dialysis as it requires preparation and also coordination with my brother because we have to tell him that we are going to use the car so that we won't be left without a car to use. But anyway my brother-in-law has a car so we can also use that if my brother is using his car.

The downside of having a more frequent dialysis is that for my case it would add more expense because the dialysis center that I am going to for my treatment is charging me an extra bill. So it is another burden for me to think about. The extra session per week would mean that mt dialyzer which was the blood filter that I am using will get used more frequently so I would have to pay extra for it to get replaced and that is not a very cheap as it will cost me about 39 dollars per month.

Those were the factors that I am contemplating about as a compromise and with today's steem price my earnings per day will not be enough to cover for the extra expense considering that I have to see to it that I have to also procure myself with my needed medications like my Parathyroid medicine and my phosphate binder both of which are not cheap.

Well at least I am having a hope for getting myself the best option to make my life more comfortable as a dialysis patient. But maybe if God wills it the crypto or steem prices will be much better than today and I could by that time afford all my medical needs and that I will be more grateful and thankful in advance.

Sort:  

My upvotes are weak but I will re-share so you can use your Steem earnings to help with your bills.

Yeah... If only prices rise ..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01