You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government Vaccine Court Concedes Death by Gardasil Vaccine Case After 8 Years

in #health6 years ago

I am upvoting you because this post was not picked up by Cheetah. And I flagged your last post because of it. I was talked out of that and tried to remove my flag. I was unaware that a flag can not be removed in the last few hours. So to make up for that I am upvoting this post.

Sort:  

Why would you flag us?? We clearly are the copyright owners of our own content, regardless of what this Cheetah bot says.

Your group seems to be clearly more concerned with maintaining your status quo than truly "protecting families."

Understand that I flagged it on my own. FP had NOTHING to do with it. They talked me out of the flag and I tried to remove it. I was unaware that a flag could not be removed in the last few hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48