You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Optometrics: A new hope for legasthenia

in #health6 years ago

My son has the age of 504 but all the schools seem to really 'pay attention' is the eating aspect. For them RAN means, he will not eat. Period.

However, my child suffered greatly from social anxiety and anxiety and perfectionism. He is the best test taker and score in the top 99% in the country in standard tests. However, the 'value' is C's D's and F's. He will not participate in the class. The group project scared him. He asked me to pick him up regularly. He does not do homework often ...... etc.

I had a hard time with a teacher who gave him a business card on the F report because he did not turn over his notebook. '. Now your mind,

Anyway, I need something to bring in tomorrow that shows that school anxiety and behavior associated with it is a common comorbidity with RAN. The one who communicates with me is key. It makes angry, shouting at him or embarrassing it will not work (like freaking teachers need to know that, right)?

Do we have something I can take with me? Any links you can suggest for me to print?

Sort:  

I am very sorry that I cannot provide any links in english. My whole set of sources is in German language. But I am sure you will be able to find a lot of information when you google "optometrics" or "Syntonics".
THX for your appreciation and good luck for your son!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82