You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: This Movie Soundtrack Makes Me Cry Too

in #health6 years ago

my dear @cryptopie is sad this melody, certainly makes us cry, but you know something, you are a fighter of life, I admire your courage, your perseverance, your determination, you are an example for many people, of superacion, you are a warrior . Do you know something? I always look for warriors, heroes, to make my stories, those people who give added value to the lives of others, and today my heart has thought of you, well I think God has thought of you, this is a good time to tell you how valuable you are, and that I send you all my love and the love of God in this hour. In my next messages I think I have something beautiful to convey, and it is in your name, I hope you allow me that privilege .

with love for you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77