The Absolute Best Guaranteed Way To Lose Weight.

in #health7 years ago
  1. Stop putting so much damned food in your mouth.
  2. Use the extra time from not putting so much damned food in your mouth to exercise.
    The End.

BONUS TIP:
Use all the extra money you have saved from not having to buy so much damned food to put into your mouth, add it to all the damned money you have saved from not needing to buy any more diet plans, health plans, self-help books, gym memberships etc. etc. and invest it in Steem.

You're welcome.

Sort:  

hahahaha ..yes but it is not so simple.
I am trying to lose those 7- 10 Kg to get lean but every time i come back from the gym - I want to swallow the refrigerator ...and many times i end up eating like a pig ...or as you say - "putting so much damned food in my mouth"

lol

🤔 Hard to see how that plan is going to work for you, but good luck!

I follow this plan for a long time ....and it does NOT work for loosing weight
lol
I go to the gym 3 times a week for 80 min. sessions (in the last 18 month)
...but, this plan it is fine for gaining muscle and staying approximately at the same weight so I am actually loosing fat and gaining muscle.
I think that in order to loose weight i should train a bit less hard and do more cardio ..that way I will be less hungry after the gym

In all seriousness... (and I was actually being serious above)... I believe in the simpler the system, the better... K.I.S.S. systems work in my experience. I have been a fitness instructor and I would suggest drinking more water rather than eating more food, apart from your post-workout energy boost meal. What feels like hunger is often really thirst.
Also, each additional pound of muscle should be burning an additional 100 calories a day, even at complete rest. So yeah, your weight may actually go up, but your body fat % should go down. Diet is 70%, training 30%. If you wish to shred, hit a Keto diet... your workout regime is great. You may know all this already, in which case, apologies!

thanks a lot for the advise man,
i will try to concentrate in my diet more as my muscular mass is fine already - i had to buy some new shirts as the old ones are small on me in the arms and chest.
also i know that in order to gain muscular mass i had to be in calories excess and now i need to try to concentrate in my diet.
i will try to drink more and maybe that will reduce my hunger ..probably it is a good idea to drink a lot after the gym while i prepare the diner ...and yes .proteins proteins and some more proteins instead of carbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28