Delicious healthy oatmeal berry cookies in 30min.

in #health6 years ago

Boring food always makes our life boring right. We love to eat cookies, and we love to have berries... what if we mix both of them a make a delicious outcome. A healthy yet tasty that too most importantly easy :) Let's have a look at it.

To get these awesome cookies,
Take a ripe banana and mash it with a potato masher, or you can use a fork like me. Then add rolled oats, and give it a thorough mix.

Add whatever berries you like. I added strawberries, blueberries, raspberries, dried cranberries, and blackberries. Again give it a gentle mix. I added a little bit of honey here, you could use maple syrup or brown sugar according to your preference.

Then its time to arrange them into a baking sheet and bake them for about 15-20 minutes at 275Fahrenheit. Don't forget to preheat your oven for 15 min.

Here they are.. You can store them in a refrigerator for about 3 to 4 days. But, unfortunately, you cant do that as they will not allow you to put them in your refrigerator for such a long time. Because I am sure that you will have all of them in a day or two.. Enjoy eating.

Sort:  

This looks so good and tasty! Thanks for share with us♥

Yummy 😍😍

What a tasty thing so yummy !!!!!
Thanks for sharing such a good recipe
Nice Sunday for you @dcrypto

Hey @dcrypto we loved to read your blog it's great photos ,this pictures make me to feel eat a items in pictures.

Hey! Thanks a bunch for giving the detailed recipe which is super delicious. I would love to hear such an amazing recipes all the time even I always craving to learn such delicious dishes because I'm a food blogger. Thats why thank you so much for making this post and this step by step recipe. :) Pictures are also looking so superbly taken while you making it. I'm just loving it

Hi dear @dcrypto it looks so yummy, sweet, delicious. 🙂 thank you so much for giving this super delicious dish to us in a great manner with each step in detail. I would love to try this at home because it takes less time and I've time to make it and all the ingredients also available it. I would love to follow you for seeing more amazing such posts in the future.

Hi dcrypto.. You made perfect combination of all things.. Its mouthwatering.. Perfect for snack time.. Is this your creation? So many yum yum berries together.. Here in pak all berries are not available neither fresh nor caned.. May be in some supermarket i ll found thembut not common here at marts.. Your shots are amazing.. How you shot them? So bright so colorful so delicious.. Thanks for sharing.. I wish i eat all berries one day..

Yup! you'er right, I also love cookies, looks soooo delicious and full of healthy nutrition. I'll be must try your recepie, than I'll tell you how's recpie taste :)

Wooo. Looks so much yummy and also thanks for the recipie also. I will share it with my mom to made it for me. It looks so yummy and exciting. Love to eat this kind of stuff, Thanks mate, Just a thumbs up for you ... :)

hey there i think this is my first time at your blog post a friend just share this post with me and i really like it so good and so perpect .. so now you have got a follower ... thanks for sharing i will chack your other posts as wall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84