You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – In Vino Valetudo

in #health6 years ago

Alcohol is most likely not healthy and can lead to severe implications for your own health.

It might be bad for our health, but let's be honest, that won't stop us from consuming alcohol and having a good time while doing it.

The world cup is coming and I am sure beer consumption will sky rocket this coming month :).

Regarding red wine, it is one of my favorites drinks. Since life is also about enjoyment and being happy, I think drinking alcohol occasionally is probably the best option.

Cheers!

Sort:  

that won't stop us from consuming alcohol and having a good time while doing it.

Hey, I'm a bartender, so trust me, I know what you're talking about :D

Since life is also about enjoyment and being happy, I think drinking alcohol occasionally is probably the best option.

I absolutely agree on this. My point is, or better, the reasons I'm writing quite much about myths regarding alcohol is, I want people to be aware of their doing. I don't judge anybody, but I think it's important to know as much as possible about our own actions and their consequences :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87