You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubling Human Lifespan Through Meditation, Calorie Restriction, Vegetarianism/Veganism & High Nutrification? Two Doctors Explain How They Are Doing It.

in #health6 years ago

He fasts for 23 hours each day and has one large meal every evening.

wow that sounds difficult to achieve, in my case I have a regular diet and I consume 3 meals a day (breakfast, lunch and dinner), I can imagine switching to just 1 daily meal must have a strong impact in everyone. But the guy looks very healthy and since he is an expert he surely knows what he is doing.

I think if people have a good mental and physical health, it can be indeed possible to keep on living longer than what could be considered as normal.

Cheers @ura-soul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88