You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet - Progress Report

in #health6 years ago

I think the first thing I have to say is that I am very proud of you and everything you have achieved. You are an inspiration to me! Many say that when people reach a certain age they are not able to do anything and you on the contrary are firm in your decisions and take care of your health. Happy night dear @reddust👏

Sort:  

@denissemata, thank you, I think at any age if one can set their goals and know their strengths and weaknesses they can keep improving their health and growing their knowledge and insight. This takes a some discipline and staying open to new possiblities. I have had some wonderful teachers that have helped me develop both discipline and insights.

I would say that a lot of discipline. And you're great ... Keep it up so you're doing very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70