Yoga Project 'Close to Nature' Week two / Day two

in #health6 years ago

Hello, everybody! <3

I want to share a brief video about a Yoga project I am starting. This is a yoga class with the concept "Close to Nature" carried out on the terrace of my little house in the forests of Camacha. I am working with a program of five weeks for includind the practice of Yoga and Meditation in our in our day to day. This recording belongs to the second week, day two.

I hope you like it!

We continue working with the purpose of healing, evolution and transcendence.

✪ 🌙 Blessings and hugs! ✫ 🌠
@dinaluna

Sort:  

I love what you do and sorry if I keep telling you the same thing.

It's a pleasure to hear it from you! Thank you, @donatello.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56