Tea Tree balm for bug bite / 虫刺されにティーツリーオイルのバーム

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Tea Tree Oil Balm

37A0F65F-ABCB-4919-B52D-37278BFF4B44.jpeg


Does anyone use tea tree essential oil?
I always keep tea tree essential oil, cream and soaps handy.
Tea tree oil has many properties including antibacterial, antifungal and anti-inflammatory.
It is helping my oldest daughter with her acne and they are great for mosquito bites as well.
I usually carry small container of tea tree cream but I thought it would be fun to make tea tree balm.
Making balm is really easy.
All you need is bees wax and any kind of oil.
I prepared approximately, one part of bees wax, one part of coconut oil and one part of tea tree oil today.
If you would like it to be firmer add more bees wax.
If you would like to make lip balm, you can use bees wax, coconut oil, shea butter and add a little essential oil and colour if you like.
I work for the company making natural skin/health care products so I grabbed a few lip balm containers and lids from work but if you have some small containers, they will work just fine.

皆さん、ティー ツリー エッセンシャル オイルを使っていますか?
私はティー ツリーのオイル、クリーム、石鹸を愛用しています。
ティー ツリーには殺菌効果や抗炎症効果があると言われています。
長女ちゃんはかなり頑固なニキビに悩まされていましたが、ティー ツリーの石鹸とクリームを使うようになって、かなりお肌の具合が良くなりました。
そしてティー ツリーは虫刺されにも良いのです。
普段はクリームを携帯しているのですが、軟膏にしたら面白いかなと思い、作ることにしました。
軟膏…というかリップバームですね、ティーツリーオイルをたくさん入れるので、唇にたくさんつけることは出来ませんが…
バームを作るのは簡単です。
用意するのはミツロウとお好きなオイル。
今回はミツロウ 1に対し、ココナッツオイル1、そしてティー ツリー オイル 1にしてみました。
固めが良い時はミツロウの量を増やします。
リップバームを作る時は、ミツロウ、ココナッツオイル、シアバターにお好みでエッセンシャルオイルやカラーを加えるといいですね。
私はナチュラルスキンケア/ヘルスケアの商品を作っている会社に勤めているので、リップバームの容器とフタをちょこっともらってきましたが、容器はなんでも大丈夫です。

75D77C84-0355-4A86-8829-31E6AD9E17B3.jpeg


Anyways, to make balm...
First melt bees wax and coconut oil in the double boiler.

さてさて作り方ですが、簡単です。
まず、ミツロウとココナッツオイルを湯せんにかけて溶かします。

4C8E6E77-31EF-47BB-9711-71A64ED9191D.jpeg


When they are all melted, add tea tree oil.

ミツロウとココナッツオイルが溶けたらティー ツリー オイルを加えます。

83833D11-14E0-4365-8F9C-868500540BDC.jpeg


Now, your steady hands are going to be tested.
Simply pour the melted mixture into the lip balm tubes or some containers.

ここでは皆さんの手ぶれ度が試されます。
上手に、こぼれないように容器に注いでください。

6A1C9413-3ED6-4F0B-A7F4-BAF014AE36FA.jpeg


Oops, I don’t have steady hands...
I don’t have the right lip balm making tools or small beakers either so I made a mess ! 🤣

今日は手ぶれがひどかったみたいです、笑
家にはリップバームを作る道具もビーカーもないので、こぼれちゃいました!🤣

261912AD-1A67-4E8C-A321-222BB8917CBB.jpeg


When it’s cooled down, it looks like this and ready to use.
These are going to be handy to carry in my purse for small cuts and mosquito bites!

冷めると固まってこんな感じです。
携帯して虫刺されや切り傷にどうぞ。

6A37EF7B-650D-4E43-9A9B-D3701FF50AFC.jpeg


1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

ひええ!リップバームを手作りしちゃうなんてビックリです。
確かに細い容器に注ぎ込むのは至難の業ですね😭手荒れも効くかなぁ…(私の)

Posted using Partiko Android

同じような材料で作られたものが手荒れ用やマッサージ用として売られています。
ミツロウもココナッツオイルもお肌の保護や保湿に良いので、セブンさんの手荒れにも効くと良いなぁ。
ティーツリーオイルはリップバームや手用に作る時は少なめに〜^^

ウチの次女もニキビに悩まされ、あれこれ試してますが、
悩み解決まではいきません.早速ティーツリー探してみます!(^^)!

本人も、私が見ても肌がホッとしているなと分かります。
ティーツリーの石鹸はドクターブロナーの固形石鹸を使っています。
日本でも手に入りそうですね。
勤め先のクリームは日本では売っていないのですが、楽天さんあたりで良さそうな物を見かけました。
娘さんのニキビも良くなりますように。

今ちょうどお父ちゃんにムヒを貸してあげたところでした。ムヒがなくなったら作ってみたいです。

djynnさんナチュラルスキンケアの会社に勤めているのですね。新たな一面 :)

ぜひ作ってみてください!
そう言えば、ミツロウラップのお話をしていたのは@akipponnさんでした?
違ったらごめんなさい。
買おうか気になっていたのですが、先日知り合いから、作れると聞きまして、今度試してみようと思います^^

そうですそうです。私も作りたくてココナッツオイルを買ったところまでで止まっています。最近野菜を包むのに便利だと蜜蝋ラップ熱再燃していたところです。

Posted using Partiko iOS

ティーツリーオイルって万能ですよね。こちらでも石鹸、リップバーム、クリームなど売っています。

それにしても、自分で作れるとは知りませんでした。私も作ってみようかな?( ˊᵕˋ )

Posted using Partiko Android

作るの簡単すぎてびっくりしますよ。
ミツロウ 1に対してオイル 1…とか言ってますが、目分量で作りましたw

You got a 5.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71