You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog-Directed Backyard Design

in #health6 years ago

This is my new go-to guide for designing urban spaces! Even on our farm these techniques apply, the perimeter path is very smart, they are patrol-minded by nature and they want to work, to help, to protect.

And woodchips! We have been woodchipping since I was a young boy, but I never made the connection with the extra nitrogen! Excellent stuff here Jenni, keep up the great work!


by the way you can type a 'break' tag like this <br> between picture and text to stop them from encroaching on each other! Give a little more breathing room to the article! Blessings!

Sort:  

You made my day with this comment! Thank you!

Good to hear back from you Jenni! Sorry for eves-dropping, but I am interested in more posts from you (cats!), sorry I missed your mushroom one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93