You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Benefits of Owning a Pet

in #health6 years ago

So true. But pets should live way longer. We're NEVER ready to lose them. It's just to damn hard.

It's like losing a brother or even worse.

My dog has cancer and now my fulltime job is to take care of him and be next to him as much as I can.

I love traveling. I just stop it to help my dog. He has Hemangiosarcoma and the vet told me he was only going to live 2 weeks back in december.

Guess what? He really wants to live, he's a very happy dog and he's laying on my feet as I write this reply.

We are so lucky to have them in our lives.

Sort:  

You are totally right. I hope your dog gets well soon.. He is very lucky because you care for him so much. Thank you for your kind comment and sharing your story.

Thank you, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92