How i cleaned my liver - The best Liver cleanse!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

liver-detox-FI.jpg
I wasn't feeling very well lately, I was feeling tired all the time and kind of depressed. one of the days I threw up for no reason, I haven't even eaten anything that bad. I also was feeling bloated all the time and a bit sore on the top right side of my stomach.
I went to see a doctor and run some tests just to make sure nothing major was going on. but the test results showed that I had a fatty liver and that it's not functioning very well. This was very alarming, especially that the doctor prescribed a list of medications that freaked me out. I normally don't like taking medicine even for a headache. I started researching my condition and found out that I needed to eat healthy food, and that the liver has the ability to regenerate itself completely. I also bumped into a guy on youtube "Mohamad Kilani" who is kind of a researcher and who was talking about liver cleanse. I hesitated for a moment but then I figured that there is nothing dangerous since its all natural ingredients being used. So I tried this recipe and I can't even describe what happened. Green like fatty stones came out of my body, I was shocked and amazed that all of this was inside. i will share a picture below although its a bit disgusting.

Here are the recipe and steps in case you want to try it.

It is better to do it on a weekend when you are free and have the time for yourself.
It is required to stop eating after 10 am in the morning on the day that you decide to do it.
you will need the below

  • Epsom salt
  • Olive oil
  • Grape fruit or Lemon juice

The process starts at 4 pm.

  • 4 pm: dissolve 1and 1/2 table spoons of Epsom salt in a cup of water and drink all at once.
  • 6 pm: repeat the same process
  • 8 pm: repeat the same process
  • 10 pm: In a blender, mix 1 cup olive oil with 1 cup grapefruit or lemon juice.
    Once done, you need to be prepared to drink the mixture all at once and go directly to bed and lie on your back till the morning.
  • 6 am: in the morning, repeat the Epsom salt process, drink 1 cup of water with 1 and 1/2 table spoons of Epsom salt.
  • 8 am: repeat the same process.

The Epsom salt will relax your stomach muscles and allow your bowels to empty from dirt, you will go often to the toilet.
In the morning, once done drinking the Epsom salt mixture you will go to the toilet and notice what will come out. green round fatty stones.
here is a picture of what came out of me. sorry in advance.
unnamed.png

unnamed (1).png

Please resteem and upvote so that others can see this.
Also, I'd love to answer your questions in the comments section below.
Tell me if you are having any liver problems and if you are willing to try it.

PS: I'm not a doctor, and you should consult your doctor before doing anything.

Thanks

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you, glad you liked it

Congratulations @eliashanna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @eliashanna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29