You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Gross and Personal story — Dental Health (pt. 4) The Simple Solution to Plaque

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Omg, my teeth are in trouble, I consume 70 to 80 percent starch on daily basis.

I was told that I should ensure I brush immediately after eating starchy food by my dentist, but I noticed that the little pains persisted despite everything. I brush twice a day on most days.

But, this is Africa, 70 to 80 percent of our foods are starch, is their a way I can balance things up. Because neglecting the starch here is like neglecting the food completely...

Thank you for your guide.

Sort:  

My friend, “food” is everywhere, and even starchless foods are everywhere :D I do not know your surroundings, but go where there is more fruit! And thank you for coming by....full upvote for your sincere and thoughtful comment... thank you! :)

Thanks for the guide and for your generosity, I think I can cope with more fruits than starch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67