EXTREMELY CRAZY BENEFITS OF OIL PULLING!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I'm sharing a part of my daily routine with you. As a matter of fact, I'm so addicted to oil pulling that I do it for an hour before I go to sleep and soon as I wake up. No matter in which state I wake up, I am able to instantly refresh myself and focus in the positive direction, why is that so? Let me explain!

Our health depends on balancing mental and physical energies that direct our mind, spirit and body. 👐

SOURCE

If one of the aspects mentioned above is not balanced, an illness is around the corner. Lots of times, what primarily causes the imbalance is precipitation of toxins. I am sharing this tactic that my elders used, to make sure they throw the toxins out (even though they didn't always know precisely what were they doing).

You actually heard it correct, this process will help you to get rid of toxins from your whole body basically resulting in various benefits for your being such as:

  • healing headaches/toothaches
  • getting rid of being chronically tired
  • reversing insomnia
  • healing asthma
  • healing lung diseases
  • relieving arthritis
  • eliminating colon and stomach issues
  • eliminating blood related issues
  • keeping your heart, liver and kidneys in tip top form

This Method Is Extremely Simple And Effective 👌

So please guys, don't excuse yourself and do it everyday. It hides enormous potential, to change your lifestyle and guide you in some beautiful directions. Even though most classify it as an "alternative" method of healing, in my perception modern medicine is alternative and this is how things should be from the start! For the beginning, just get yourself some of that organic, extra virgin coconut oil! It is phenomenal.

Absolute_Organic_Extra_Virgin_Coconut_Oil_Glass_Jar_900g__36053.1410269287.1250.1250.jpg

SOURCE

What Exactly Should You Do With It? 😮

The process is super easy, even easier than that! Always do this on empty stomach, that situation benefits us the most for this therapy. Take one medium spoon of oil, put it in your mouth and start pulling it for the next 20-30 minutes. Even though most would tell you this time, I encourage you to do it for an hour! Your beautiful and healthy gums will love you for that. After the process is over, you always want to spit the oil out of your mouth and never ever swallow it! That liquid is full of bacteria. After you have successfully done it, wash your mouth with warm water and menthol tea afterwards, for the full effects! 😍 Just do it how I do it guys:

ORIGINAL MATERIAL ©

I really hope you will try this technique as soon as you can and let me know what you think about it. I'm super excited to find out if you share at least a somewhat similar view to mine. Peace!

Sort:  

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @enjoyinglife to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I used to oil pull every day, and just got away from it for a while. Thanks for the reminder. I'm headed to the pantry to grab the coconut oil now!

Thank you bra! :)

This post has received a 22.20 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @enjoyinglife. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

What exactly do you mean by "pulling" it? Is it like sucking or pulling a vacuum in your mouth, or do you just swish it, or just hold it in your mouth?

You have to make sure it goes through pretty much every space you can imagine. If you know what I mean :)

Congratulations @enjoyinglife, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2487 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2204.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

How are you able to pull the oil for 30minutes let alone 1hour? Whenever I have tried this I always salivate way too much and end up needing to spite it out.

It depends my friend, on the flow in which you are doing it ;)

So faster = more or less salivation? I am not sure I get your response. obviously I am not in the flow.

I love Oil Pulling. I really should do it more often.

Definitely! whenever you can :)

yes indeed, coconut oil is really great for health : we should replace all cooking oil by coconut's oil. Thank you for uping this for everyone, it is very useful !

You should do it every single day ;) hh

What a good, simple reminder. Thank you.

No thank you ;)

Oil pulling is great! I started doing it when I had a blocked nose and wanted to clear my sinuses and then started noticing that I was in a really good mood whenever I used it and now oil pull every day.

Agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63