You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog-Directed Backyard Design

in #health6 years ago

This is such a fascinating post- and can I just say that your pups are absolutely gorgeous! I'm one of those dog-lovers that can't have one at the moment due to living situation as well as work commitments.

I love the idea of designing your outside space around your doggies and poultry, and am going to send this link to a friend of mine so he can read the bit about the fencing of food areas to keep dogs out and let poultry in, as we were discussing this issue just a couple of weeks ago...!

Congratulations on the Curie vote-brilliant post. E x

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm glad you got a lot out of it :) It's a subject I'm always thinking about so I'm glad to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89