You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us go back to nature

in #health6 years ago

I agree and also believe that natural health care is powerful, effective and will not have any side effects compared to pharmaceutical products.

It was also often delivered by my parents in the village. While I was still living in a village, away from the city center, I often used the plants in our garden for medicine. All of that is very powerful for health. But, when I live in the city, I buy drugs in pharmacies, and it makes dependence, also often cause side effects.

I've always bought garlic, black pepper, and ginger in the market. However, now I start planting ginger in the flower pot plants at home. True, garlic, black pepper and ginger are very beneficial for health.

Thanks @slausonboy have sharing useful information for many people.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @fernandes I am glad you enjoyed reading the post. Also your knowledge about natural health treatment is quite amazing, the fact that you grow your own plants is interesting. Keep it up mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64