5 benefits of wearing stockings

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Three words that starts with the letter S. 

Soft, silky, sexy... 

I love wearing stockings at work with my skirt on. I think guys like 'em.

I feel sexy whenever a guy would come near me and compliment my outfit. I don't feel harass or anything. I like guy's attention. It boost my ego and makes me feel wanted.

Some girls at work wear a lot of make up. For me, high heels and stockings are enough to make me pretty.

image credit

Aside from feeling sexy, there are health advantages you can get in wearing stockings. Stockings help reduce the symptoms of painful varicose veins. 

5 benefits of wearing compression stockings

  1. Improve venous blood flow
  2. Prevent venous blood from pooling in the legs
  3. Decrease the risk of blood clots
  4. Lessen leg swelling
  5. Improve symptoms of vein disease

Knowing this gives me more reason to wear sexy outfits I like. 

Thanks to my doctor Lorena Montes, I finally got my legs back!

=)

Sort:  

3 YA... THE PHOTOGRAPHER DOING HIS GREAT JOB.

That truly is a sexy outfit I like! Keep 'm coming!

anything for you master @s3rg3
xoxo

And one can put, like, certain kinds of presents in them at Christmastime!
Contemplating art over on this end:)

wrap your presents with some sexy stockings so your lover will give you a naughty smile :D

dirty girl i don't like i'll do down vote

Congratulations @fiftyshades! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Exactly, they're just like compression apparel! Keep stocking on girl!!! @fiftshades

I wanna see you do legs exercise on your next post please

K, I'll put something together just for you 👍

Check out out latest post if you want a little leg action haha

Awesome! Will check the leg action now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63