You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing my Anger as mine, Working to Transform it - Take 2!

in #health7 years ago

Acceptance is the first step to transformation. Glad that you took ownership and shared your story here. That took guts to put yourself out there. We can all learn from your example :)

Sort:  

Yes, you are so right about acceptance. In fact I believe that 'awereness is inherently healing' so once we we are aware of something if we continue to maintain that awareness, over time things will transform in a positive direction - I always feel better knowing this!

Yes very true..it's like how I always believed in the fact that focusing my thought about the specific bicep or tricep muscle being used while doing dumbbell exercises always made for better flexing control and results. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73