Trying to do bettersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

20180119_133957.jpg
For years i have always told myself tomorrow. Tomorrow i will do better, tomorrow i will work out ,tomorrow i will stop smoking.

Honestly i believed each time i would go through with it the next day. Doing all the pre prep like getting on the scale . Checking to see how much i weighed and wanted to lose. Plan food intake for the week.

Only to wake up the next morning on some ,oh its to late . I wish i would have got up at 5am . This wont work out to day but ( yeah thats right) tomorrow im going to do it for real.

It went on like i said for years, until i realized truly time is my biggest enemy in life. So to truly get ahead of my plans or even land on them i must jump with the thought.

What the hell does that mean you may ask?! Well it means once the thought enters my mind i should jump up and do it. What ever it may be . See i may have a feeling to do push ups or stretches. So why wait for tomorrow when im not doing jack ish right now to stop me .

So with this new frame of mind i have been able to get to the place i have been chasing for years.
Bouncing between 235 and 240 at 6feet was killing slowly . Just the thought of my weight effecting my body inside and out for years angered me. Now that I've stepped up to the plate to change my spirits has turned up too.

On the way to 200 pounds flat im doing it people . Thanks for reading steem up and feel free to give me pointers on how to better my posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75