Sort:  

Your uncle probably had some sort of mental condition already existing in his brain. LSD is scary if misused, of course. Just like a fork, you can stab someone to death with it, but you can also feed yourself with it. Tools are tools, it all depends on how they are used and if the user is educated enough to use them appropriately.

I see. Thanks for the insult. I wasn't trying to insult you. :(. Anyone that takes drugs isn't healthy, me being one of them. The body has enough mechanisms in place to give us all the chemicals we need.

I'm not insulting you or anyone else, so please don't take it that way. I'm just trying to be realistic with factual information.

You could have just said if the drug is abused, it can lead to mental health issues, there was no need to directly attack my family . I don't think my Uncle had issues before using the drug, He worked for cesus which is the Canadain equivalent of the CIA. They only take the top fraction of 1 percent of people in, to be one of their employees. The reality is. He abused LSD and it destroyed his ability to think .

You posted a comment on the internet about your uncle. I commented on that comment on the internet about your uncle. I didn't "attack," anyone. You're obviously fishing for an argument or something, not gonna get it.

Sounds like an old "war story," btw. AKA an excuse. But who knows, because I surely do not.

Whatever makes you feel better. I am not fishing for anything. Your the one that made the original reply. Stop accusing me of nonsense. There are less aggressive approaches to a conversation. That is all that I was saying. Some people can handle their drugs and some people cant.

What did you think was going to happen and if you read the post you might have got a little information

I did read the post and also watched a 1 hour documentary about the subject on YouTube a while back. I understand the process, but don't agree with why it is necessary. Our bodies produce all the chemicals that we need. Why fuck with mother nature?

"Aggressive," lol.

Your right sorry fuck my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25