You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always the way

in #health6 years ago

Well to be honest, I cannot imagine how you must be feeling right now.
On one side you have the health of your daughter and for sure the uncertainty what is going on with her. And in the other side, you are the entrepreneur trying to make a healthy income for the family! Both can't be separated from each other!
Next time I wish for a little peace, I will for sure remind me this post and the previous ones! Since reading these, I am trying to do more and more with my 2 sons. Realizing that life and a healthy family are priceless!
Hope that everything will turn out okay!
Keep the faith in the medical science and much of strength with combining the father, husband and entrepreneur role!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

In some ways it is a, 'damned if you do, damned if you don't' situation but at least there are still options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71