You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electronic Cigarettes - Introduction, Why This? | Benefits & Review

in #health6 years ago

I think that when talking about them you should know that these devices are also dangerous. We have to know that we can not buy these products of poor quality. These come with chemical nicotine and this is addictive. If you have the habit of vaping and decide to stop doing it, you will also feel the withdrawal syndrome with negative effects on your mood. Nicotine is not good for any person and no presentation, I am a smoker and I do not recommend any of the 2 forms although I like to do it but I do not like vaping.

Sort:  

@gabrielchm completely agree with you, it should be used as smoking alternate only for smokers that too not cheap ones but tested ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84