How can you quit smoking?

in #health6 years ago

How can you quit smoking?

Many wonder how I can quit smoking ...Everything is logical, if you really want to quit smoking you can do it if you do not want to...Many make the mistake of giving money to things that say "it helps you not smoke anymore". Brothers do not give money on these expensive items... Better ask a non-smoker friend to help you or some work with an electronic cigarette, but to smoke without nicotine and smoke for up to 20 days maxim....th.jpg

SAY STOP SMOKING

Smoking does not help us,it makes us dependent...

images.jpg

We have to stop smoking

Children see us smoke, and they ask themselves, "How is it?" .... they will take their cigarettes, and most children get smoked...They think it's awesome, but it's cheating. Many will tell me it's not my problem or I do not have to think about it ...But when I see children 8-14 years old who smoke...It makes you think, and how can you help people get rid of this addiction

Thank you for reading this post :D
I hope we helped you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58