You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating the truth behind @steemtruth’s “truth” - Part 2: Vaccines Increase Your Chances of Catching Infectious Disease?

in #health6 years ago

Now I am in doubt with vaccines due to what happens in the Philippines for the Dengvaxia or dengue vaccine. I am and everyone hope that before they give it to people, they must make sure its outcome. Thank yu for your post, it so full of information and you are right.

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting.

I am and everyone hope that before they give it to people, they must make sure its outcome.

Yes, I think this is something we can agree on. Quality control is important.

Exactly! Now in our school we already have one student died because of the dengvaxia and other student in the same class is fighting dengue fever for two weeks now. I keep on oraying that she will and everyone will be saved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92