You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always the way

in #health6 years ago

Parents often wish for a little peace and quiet but, do they really know what they are asking for?

That's a good sentiment.

I find myself waffling between the philosophy of Always the way and being an optimist. It's always something is my mom's characteristic saying, and she is a very negative person. I don't want to be like that, but the reality of life is that there always will be complication. I have struck those phrases from my vocabulary. I try to focus on a variation of prepare for the worst, expect the best.

Sort:  

I try to focus on a variation of prepare for the worst, expect the best.

This is what I attempt. Once upon a time, I was the positive one in my circles ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71