You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubling Human Lifespan Through Meditation, Calorie Restriction, Vegetarianism/Veganism & High Nutrification? Two Doctors Explain How They Are Doing It.

in #health6 years ago

Have you looked at C60 @ura-soul? Wondering your thoughts on it. I've recently ordered everything I need to do a fat suspension of it along with about 10 grams of the powder (not cheap!).

Sort:  

No, that's a new one for me. I'd be interested to learn of the outcome of your experimentation!

Check out this post and the associated video if you want to learn more. https://plus.google.com/+AlanLovejoy/posts/KeNa5dgXJVZ?fscid=z13ye3x5okapyjivj22ectlx3v2dtl4m5.1528864807499091

People like Cliff High are deep into the rabbit hold of the research and self experimentation. It shows ~X2 lifespan extension when fed to adult rats who are genetically programmed for death.

The basic lowdown is that they are buckyballs, the perfect size to fit into many parts of you body on a molecular level. And they are greedy for things like free radicals. Massively greedy. The exact method(s) by which they extend lifespan is mostly speculated at this time but I'm putting myself on a steady high dosing of the stuff suspended in coconut oil (it has to be stirred in a fat for two weeks to make it bio-available). My setup should make 1 liter every two weeks, more than enough to share with the people in my life who need it the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88