You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Have To Drink Coffee Sometimes To Abate Being Sleepy All The Time

in #health5 years ago

It's been a long time for me to say hello! I'm still here. My last post was like over a week ago or something.....Just got caught up in work. I don't think I could live without coffee. A lot of money would be lost if I slept all day. And I just hate being drowsy because I can't concentrate. I really do wonder if black coffee is good for the body or not. Some say it is good. Coffee has a long history. But other doctors say "stop drinking coffee". I don't know what is what.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

For normal people it is good I think for some reasons but it will be bad if we drink it excessively.
But it has antioxidants so we just have to consume it but with a limit @gungho

For me I will just use it if needed which is just a few cups per week or if I needed to do some things without being so drowsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66