You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Like Soft Rice Because Of My Eating Disability And Mouth Disfigurement

in #health5 years ago

Actually...my rice cooker cooks really weird and I'm kinda sad about it. Some of my students quit because of summer vacation and now we don't have much money, but every time I go to make what little rice I have, the cooker ruins it tremendously. So the rice is literally unedible. Even though it is an expensive rice cooker, the problem is... We bought it off the internet so it is a bad product with a brand name company. So I was going to use just a pot like you do. I like your technique and I shall try it. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes and no need to mix the rice while it is boiling.
I am surprised that your rice cooker ruins the rice :o @gungho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88