You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stay healthy in summer

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Oh God the summer is starting :( The most people love it, but I prefer the winter. Love to watch the rain from the window while drinking a hot cup of coffee and having my kitty beside me :)

Well I drink a lot of water in all seasons. I feel thirsty all the time and dont enjoy soft drinks. I take at least 2 times shower per day and have a lot of smoothies in the summer days. I dont really tolerate the temperature higher than 36C and stay mostly indoors.

The temperature is already changing now as the spring has started and we will have fun lol

Sort:  

WOW

Love to watch the rain from the window while drinking a hot cup of coffee and having my kitty beside me

this moment really awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56