You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Amazing Health Benefits of Raw Honey

in #health6 years ago

Love this. After I have my child, I started to learn more about honey too, especially raw honey. They can be quite costly too, but I still try to equip our home with at least one. I started taking it more when I find it so helpful for sore throats and since then, whenever there is any disease I suspect having to do with bacteria, I take it. I have known all of the benefits you expounded except for losing weight, which is like a new good news to me, haha! I am so glad to read this because I like to read your explanations which are more convincing than my own simple one line thoughts. Thanks @keciah :)

Someone told me once it is energy boosting too, so I take it in the morning, about a tablespoon just like that, with a plastic spoon because honey reacts with metals apparently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64