Liver damage: Facts to be aware of....

in #health6 years ago

Liver damage has become much more visible than anytime. And you will be shaken to know the fact that sleeping lately followed by leaving bed lately is one of the main reasons behind it. Yes, I am shocked too. With the trend of the time, we are spending a huge time after evening before the tv or roaming around the world through the internet. Well, it is alarming I must say. We get to fear the fact!!

The other reasons that are majorly responsible for poor liver health are

-Not drinking enough water in the morning
-Not urinating in the morning
-Overeating
-Skipping breakfast
-Taking excessive medicines

#Liver, the largest part of our body needs to be taken care of. And I just hope that my friends will find the article useful!

Sort:  

And there was me thinking that it was the beers I have before bed which were hurting my liver lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73