Steemit Weekly Health Challenge #5 (WIN STEEM)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

The Weekly Steemit Health Challenge


Steemit!

We are on week five of the Weekly Steemit Health Challenge and I have to say we've had some amazing entries over the last few weeks. I didn't think it was possible but the standard is possibly getting even better than the Six Week Health Challenge which I ran before. We've got a new challenge again this week for you guys to join in with, get healthy, inspire others and of course to win Steem.

Let me tell you about the specifics of the Steemit Health Challenge...

1. There will be a different challenge each week, posted on a Monday. These will rotate each week and will include, recipes, exercise, stress relief and walks/runs.

2. All entries need to be submitted to the comment section of this post, by 8am on Sunday of that week.

3. You must use THIS banner at the end or beginning of your post.

4. The winners will be chosen each week by a panel of judges, including myself and the challenge's sponsor @sweetsssj.

5. First place each week will win 30 Steem, second place will win 10 Steem and third place will win 5 Steem.


banner2.png

Use this banner on your entries!

The Challenge This Week!

Every single week we're going to be doing a new challenge. But obviously there's only so many challenges that allow everyone to join in - so we're going to stick to the five challenges that we used in the Six Week Health Challenge.

This week I want you to:

Show us how you keep fit and active

This week I want to see your hobbies that keep you fit and active. Perhaps you play a sport like badminton or rugby, or perhaps you do an active hobby like surfing or snooker or poledancing. Do you take part in cross country running or orienteering? Do you get out often to play Pokemon GO? The possibilities are endless.

What I'd really love to see from these posts is passion for a sport or active hobby and some information about how we could all think about getting involved too - inspiring us and teaching us! If you don't currently do a sport or active hobby, I'd love for you to try out a new one and let us all know how your first experience was - you might discover a new love. That means everyone can join in!

I'm looking forwards to seeing all of your entries very soon!

Yours in health,
Coach Ben

banner2.png

Sort:  

Entries are now CLOSED! Thank you to everyone who participated. Going to look through them all now with the other judges and announce the winners soon :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I recommend it
Interestingly presented

Are you going to join in with the challenge?

interesante tema

Are you going to participate? :D

Hello, if this is being voted by judges.

What are they judging on?

Quality of photos, style, quantity, creativity?

Thanks.

Quality of photos, style and formatting of the article, quality of writing, how inspiring the post was to get healthy/try new activities and how educational it was. Creativity is nice but we won't award a win just for the most 'unique' activity. Length doesn't necessarily matter but it should be long enough to get all of the above requirements in :D Good luck!

Awesome thank you. I was taking a look at past winners. Looks awesome.

Awesome thank you. I
Was taking a look at past
Winners. Looks awesome.

                 - nisaac86


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, looking back is a great way to see what we're looking for!

I love your contests @helathsquared sine I have always been active and it is very important in my life and I appreciate people like you who also try to spread the healthy lifestyle.

Thanks @joalvarez, nice to see you again! Have you got a post in mind for us this week ? :D

I wanna participate,how do I?

You read the instructions in the post above, and then follow the instructions to make a post about how you keep fit and active - you then submit the post to the comment sections here :)

Thank you :) Looks like you keep really active, I love it!

Here is my entry @coachben..

https://steemit.com/mspsteem/@blackempror/how-to-keep-fit-healthy-and-active-for-young-and-old

Try this with optimism and i promise you a fit,healthy and sound life..

Good to see you again sir! Thanks for another detailed entry :D Well done for getting it done early!

Sir , yes sir..

I hope its helpfull to all readers.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59