Health Wealth #10. I recommend you take this to reverse aging and to maintain youth 👈

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I have another wonderful youth-extending thing to share with you!

BioSil, it helps your body create more collagen.
The formula was created in Belgium, it's a highly absorbent form of silicon and it works wonders.

1492122099-biosil-collagen-skin.jpg

Your hair, your skin, your bones & joints; all have collagen in them. After a few days of using BioSil right away I notice my nails become stronger and longer, then my hair gets thicker, my eyelashes get fuller and my skin feels stronger and more moisturized. I love it!

(Recommended for people over 21 years.)
This product literally makes your skin more youthful!

You can purchase the Biosil Capsules or The Biosil liquid drops. Biosil is sold at most health food stores for around 20 dollars. You can also get it online. I prefer the liquid drops, because then you know how much really goes into your body. I put the drops in Pomegranate juice, Apple juice, Lemon Juice, or Orange. The Citrus, fruity drinks completely hide the taste. I recommend always drinking it with juice, and not water, that taste is just too much for me, and since I want to create every experience I have into a wonderful one, I always drink juice with Biosil. 🙂

They recommended 6 drops once a day for bones & 5 drops twice a day for skin & hair.

I have had really great results with it myself (been taking it for years) and it was allot of fun reading the many fantastic reviews about it on Amazon when I was initially researching it. (I even read about people taking 10 drops twice a day! Reporting some amazing transformations.)

It's very inexpensive for the results you get!

biosil-outdoor-banner-144x36.jpg

Here is a short very informative video about it.


I recommended this to everyone who wants to maintain their youthful appearance, or reverse the aging process.
Take care of your body so your spirit can shine. @healthwealth
Sort:  

Amazing photos. I didn't think it would look like that inside! @healthwealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75