Health Wealth #11 Astaxanthin - Take this to Never get a Sunburn ever again. 🌊

in #health7 years ago (edited)

On the beach, all day, in Cozumel Mexico. I didn't put sunscreen on and I didn't get a sunburn.

water.jpg

When I got back onto the cruise ship, walking into the mirrored elevator I looked at the reflections of the others in my group that have also been out in the sun all day, everyone was beet-red, except me. I knew exactly why, every day I take Astaxanthin to protect my skin, and at that time have been taking it regularly for about 2 years. That day was a pivotal moment in my realization of how essential Astaxanthin is in skin protection.

Astaxanthin is what gives flamingos their beautiful pink color. It's an awesome pigment, and when taken internally it's a super antioxidant and also anti-inflammatory. It's found to have 550 times the antioxidant strength of vitamin E. Just 12 mg (in a capsule) taken once a day, protects skin and eyes from UV radiation! It's a natural sunscreen and sunshades from the inside out. You're never going to have to get a sunburn ever again. Personal testimony, it's AMAZING.

Astaxanthin-benefits.png

Get it.

@healthwealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67