You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Another Fatigue Trigger - Reclaiming Health

in #health5 years ago (edited)

We are so sorry!

Last night STEEMAUTO had a bug for several hours and we downvoted INSTEAD of upvoted. The bug has been fixed.

I'm going through and removing all downvotes, replacing them with the corresponding upvotes.
Thank you for understanding. ❤️
image.png

Sort:  

Hahaha - I did wonder. I wasn't sure who I should talk to or I would have said something quickly... When I saw a bunch of downvotes on your Steemworld, I knew something was going afoul. I'm glad you've got it sorted.

For furture reference: 😍 ALL of our posts link directly to all six of the Witness Team members accounts and both Serena (@paintingangels) and I link to our private Discords so we are easily reached with questions and concerns.

The most unfortunate thing: Timezones. We were ALL sleeping when this happened. Luckily, most people have understood. ❤️

Thank you for being patient with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91