Kombucha

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I usually eat rather healthy but once in awhile I eat junk for an entire week. That’s definitely unhealthy and I can definitely feel it with aches and pains.
I’ve started back on my healthy diet eating more fruits and veggies again and feel much healthier. You are what you eat. Like Hippocrates said, “Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food.”

I’ve never tried kombucha and picked up the brand synergy and another brand which I forgot ( because I took off the label off of the glass) , and a brand called humm.

If you didn’t know, Kombucha is a fermented tea with probiotics and enzymes great for your health.

  • KOMBUCHA strengthens the immune system, boosts energy, fights joint inflammation, detoxifies the body, and aids in digestion.

Lately I’ve been tired. After trying kombucha, I felt that kombucha gave me a much needed boost of energy. It’s a must have. Much healthier than Starbucks coffee/drinks to say.

Has anyone tried Kombucha? What are your thoughts? Does any of you guys/gals make it?

73BA6165-682D-413A-818D-BB3422417773.jpegAB5770D7-9C88-4A87-9219-B47CF14D3325.jpeg

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

“Let food be they medicine and medicine be the food.”

Incredible words!

Hopefully Kombucha provides health benefits for many people @heyheyhen!

Have a wonderful day!

You have a wonderful day as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60