You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in the hospital with Another hope...

in #health5 years ago

Hang in there, buddy.
That smile is worth millions. I don't think his inner beauty has been ruined. On the contrary, now that his physical beauty may be impaired, his inner strength is what makes it possible for him to smile and transmit that kind of courage.
WHat do doctors say. Can his condition be reversed?

Sort:  

Thank you @hlezama for your words.
really your words made me happy.
The doctors here couldn't cure him.
They told me he could be cured, but not here in Algeria.

I see. How unfortunate. Well, if there is a place where Mousaab can get the treatment that will help you recover, I hope you can find ways to gather the support to take him there.
Keep loving him and he will multiply that love for all those who care.

Thank you so much @hlezama You're going to make me cry while I'm trying to be more powerful. ... hehe

Sorry. That was not my intention. I am also a parent and I know how much strength our children can give. I'm sure you'll get the needed strength from your big boy

No worries.heheh dear @hlezama .. I mean that your words affect my heart very much.... I wish your family a better life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84