You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby steps to health

in #health6 years ago

great post :-) basic and simple ways to help you get though it to stay on top of your health.
There needs to be a lot more support and education out there for people to learn ways to improve health as everyone deserves to live a fulling life :-) thanks for your post and the reminder :-)

Sort:  

Thank you and I totally agree about needing more support. I Love your username. I dropped by your blog and noticed you are new to Steemit and want to welcome you to this wonderful space. Wish I was where you were in that photo from your intro post.

Thank you :-) yes new to steemit. how long have you been using it and how are you finding it? ooo i love learning about holistic living. That photo was in NSW. Where are you from?

I’ve been here on steemit for a couple of weeks now so still a newbie. I was raised in Pennsylvania but lived most of my life in the Bronx, NY. I’m in Michigan now.
Have you joined Discord yet? It’s kind of like a chat room. There are a lot of different steemit based communities there. Haven’t found specifically related to holistic living yet.

ooo amazing I have never been to the US hoping to one day get there. NSW is in Australia on the east coast if you where not sure where i was talking about haha. No i have never heard of it. I will have to look it up. I like how you can look up health on here and it brings all that related stuff up so you can read and learn new things :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66