Do you need cardio to loose weight?

in #health6 years ago


No, you do not.

In fact, as a weightloss expert that has advised more people than I can count as well as providing permanent weightloss solutions that have nothing at a all to do with exercise OR diet (old news, that whole diet and exercise thing), I will, in May cases, ban a person from the gym or exercise except for casual walking outdoors, until they are adhering to some much more fundamental and important things. I have written about these on other q and a sites and will expand on them when people start asking specific questions.

E-GO 2018

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83