You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things I no longer buy 👞

in #health5 years ago

Hi Sam,
Superb post! - Many things for people to think about there! I agree with all your choices and would urge every one to find how they too can be less of a burden on the planet while improving their own health and well being dramatically as you are demonstrating so well!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Sort:  

Well said my friend. I didn't mention the benefit for Mother Earth without whom none of us would be here.

It has been so fun over the last five years re-educating myself and it is always such a pleasure to share what I have learned with those who resonate with the ideas :)

Hi Sam ... you may want to edit this post - your first picture/thumbnail is not showing! :D

Seems okay from where I am viewing it. Could be just a glitch in the matrix of your device?

Thanks for looking out for me!

Ah good! Perhaps it is coz I am on Mac and iOS devices - have a great day :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wonderful! - BIG thanks for sharing :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87