You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in the hospital with Another hope...

in #health5 years ago

Hello Yagoub,
Mousaab is fantastic! - What a beautiful resilient young man!
I am so sorry Mousaab was hurt by vaccination ... this is an outrage - people of the world must stop the evil "Big Pharma"!! The pharmaceutical companies that profit from, and by directly creating our misery - this MUST stop right away.

Knowledge is power - ALL please share this message and post!

Love and blessing to you and Mousaab
Upvoted and resteemed :D

Sort:  

Thank you, dear... @icedrum
Yes, the thing that saddens me so much is because of the vaccination.
If he was born handicapped, my grief would be less.
But when I knew that because vaccine, I felt so much anger and sadness that I thought about suicide...

I'm trying not to lose hope, although I know this is hard,
when I can prevent this from happening with another family, it makes me feel a great happy.

Love and blessing to you @icedrum
.

So true Yagoub,
I think you and Mousaab are destined to help save many, many lives - and do incredible things!
May your road be blessed and your message of truth be heard far and wide!

keep well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86