The Grounded!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Earthing or grounding is a practice which provides an array of serious health benefits. The therapy involves being in direct physical contact with the ground or with a device connected to electrical ground.
        We all know, and have felt the benefit of walking bare foot and swimming in the sea and rivers. But at last the effects of grounding are being better understood by modern science, they are finding that grounding is fundamentally necessary for all life, animal or plant.
        This documentary follows real people being set free from many painful and serious conditions. Please be sure to experiment with this technique yourself and share this knowledge with all you know.
        This beautiful film produced, written and produced by Steve Kroschel, may hold one of the greatest, yet most simple discoveries for modern biology and medicine in modern times... But this vital point was never forgotten by the real people of planet Earth.

Click here for the original Dr Mercola Earthing mat Or here for other Earthing products on Amazaon If you can't get earthed naturally, I would recommend trying any product or information from Dr. Mercola, being that he is a reputable practitioner. With a simple understanding of electronics you can cheaply make your own earthing products also. If you do, please be sure to use the correct inexpensive equipment to check your electricity supply first for continuity and earth quality.

        

        
        You may also enjoy some of my other recent posts:

SPACE NEWS - Filament Erupts, Solar Activity Rising | S0 News Dec.16.2017
Are You Riding The Wave Of Life... Or Being Crushed By It?!
SPACE NEWS - The Sun is Stirring, New Planet, Typhoon | S0 News Dec.15.2017
Harvard-Educated Philosophy Professor - "Getting Barreled Is Important!"
SPACE NEWS - Major Health Concern, Volcano Trigger | S0 News Dec.14.
The Most Weird And Crazy Novelty Waves Of 201
SPACE NEWS - Sun, Earthquake, Nova, Tsunami Maker | S0 News Dec.13.2017
Discovering the Mentawais - in 4K
The Stolen History of Australia and New Zealand
SPACE NEWS - Earthquake Watch, Inside Jupiter, New Island | S0 News Dec.12.2017
The Future Of Renewable Energy - Puerto Rico
Red Rain - With Stewart Copeland On Hi Hat!
https://steemit.com/life/@icedrum/space-news-planet-or-dwarf-star-simp-ly-absurd-top-news-or-s0-news-dec-5-2017
SPACE NEWS - Galactic Motion, Mars Field, Volcanic Quakes | S0 News Dec.11.2017
URGENT - - - BITCOIN TARGET FORECAST $7800?!
SPACE NEWS - Solar Storm Study, Science Fraud, Planets | S0 News Dec.10.2017

Sort:  

I would never have given this idea much consideration before I adopted the electric universe paradigm. Now, it fits in nicely with my newly adopted cosmology.

What small man proclaimed that cosmic charge separation was impossible and that space is electrically neutral?

Hi Rosphere,
Exactly! ... it makes total sense and can be easily felt by all. We are indeed living in an Electric Universe.

Great to meet like minds - following you now also :D

La madre tierra tiene todo lo necesario para nuestra supervivencia en armonía con ella , es una pena que el sistema donde vivimos nos tiene adoctrinados desde los colegios hasta el final de nuestros días
Las farmaceuticas son las primeras que subencionan las universidades de medicina creando médicos que son más vendedores de productos que médicos , e incluso prohibido cualquier tratamiento natural y gratis en conjunto con los gobiernos para su beneficio
Todo el mundo sabe que por ejemplo la planta de la estevia prácticamente cura y gradúa la diabetes , sin embargo es una planta prohibida así como todas las plantas que curan

Porque razón crees que los médicos desde siempre “ no camines descalzo “ a la sociedad donde vivimos está educada de tal manera que si caminas descalzo te tratan de loco o pobre

El vídeo es increíble , gracias por ponerlo

¡Hola Juan,
Gracias amigo - soy así que alegre usted sabe esto para ser verdad!
Recuerde que esto y usted sea siempre sano :D

Saludos

wohh nice post with awesome video.... yeah it's really good for health...

Hello sujanbarua1,
Ahaa - i am very glad you know the value of grounding already - that is excellent!

following you now also :D

Growing up I've always wondered what was grounding exactly for and as I grew up more I wanted to know how it all works but electrical concepts were very complicated as I was young.

But now at this time it can be well understood by me how it works and it can relate to everything else.

Yeah I've thought about this benefit before but I wasn't sure about it, I just had some theoretical thinking based on what I knew.

Thanks for the documentary so much, honestly I was looking for something like that.
Thanks for sharing dear.

Hello atseemian,
Good to see you, I am so glad this was useful to you!
It is a subject that ha longs intrigued me also :D

Keep well

Thanks for sharing dude, it was very interesting to go through the documentary, a lot of things made sense after that documentary. I wish there were more and more people making documentries like these, there are some handful of them in YouTube.

Yeah dude same here, it's a bit complicated subject for me maybe because it's not meant not entirely for me hehe, I'm more into theoretical physics so this also in interests me but I can't get everything right theoretically!

Keep steeming, finding it a little hard on Christmas time hehe!

I have always found that playing in the dirt or sticking my feet in the sand has a profound effect on my mental and physical well being. I believe that if more people got out into nature and did this there would be less anxiety and depression in the world.

Hello Dazeyhaead,
So true!! ... great to meet you - following you now also :D

I have always loved walking around barefoot. Nothing better than feeling rooted into the earth. Thanks for a great share.. I gave you a follow :)

Wow thank you yogimeg!

Very good to meet you - following you too now :D

Wow I had no idea about this concept. I will be sure to research more into it. Maybe this explains why Cody Londean is always barefooted.

OH excellent!
I am SO glad to have introduced this to you :D

following you now also!

I always feel so out of my element when I live in a high rise building. It's like I'm not really supposed to be there and I'm denying myself something. This might explain it.

Hello ,
Oh yes ... it totally explains it! Please look into the earthing devices below - making one if you a good with basic electronics - and please report back your findings - I am sure you will find great benefits!

Following you now :D

Great advice for self healing. Barefoot girls are the healthiest ❤️
Resteemed

Thank you Sallybeth!

HUGE and special thanks for the resteems :D

Thank you atta :D

Pleased to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01