You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Breakfast

in #health6 years ago

Do you also include fish and poultry in yout meals? What about nuts and beans? How do you keep enough variety in your meals and avoid the problem of them becoming too routine and boring? Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @jaalig,
Just red meats I don't eat like Beef, lamb, deer, pork. I ate a lot of steaks & lambs , but the Rib Eye Steaks atleast! atleast! twice a week in the passed.I love beef fillet, T-bone steaks, spareribs, lamb, Bavarian Porkleg/ Schweinshaxe. Hmmm... oh well, but that's in the passed. Since 6 months ago since I started to stopped eating them.

Oh yes! Fish, seafoods & veggies I'm eating a lot. But white meats like chicken, turkey or so, just once a week. Nuts & beans of course I eat them.

I felt better for my heart without eating red meats. But since I need too redblood to my body I replaced the beetroot instead of Eating red meats which much healthier. I actually missing sometimes lovely rib eye steaks or lamb but I'm really fighting to not to eat especially when I smell them around.

Actually I thought too it will be too boring without red meats, when I'm seeing my veggitarian friends before I thought too seems so boring. Instead I just found out there still lots of many things can still prepare lovely, delicious & healthy food without having red meats just need to be creative.
Check it out my blogs.

@seejc 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76