You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am An Unvaccinated 17 Year Old: I Do Not Believe In Herd Immunity And This Is Why!

in #health7 years ago

Defiantly checkout James Corbett you YouTube:

  • How Big Oil Conquered the World
  • Why Big Oil Conquered the World

Understand the history and change the future. After this history it should be clear how and why vaccines are used against us.

Just protect yourself form the other assaults in the food air water as much as you can and stay sharp. Keep waking people up and fast! This world is really toxic. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Edit: removed.

The person you are talking about is a scammer on the steemit chat.

The scammer on the steemit chat is impersonifying the real @jamesc.

Jamesc is a very generous person and have never asked for SBD in exchange for votes. If you have any doubt contact me in private. I'll remove my flag if you edit your comment. I'd really appreciate it.

ahhhhhhh, ok. I'm sorry I missed that.

well that was two big mistakes on my part! I'm just going to set this day behind me :)
Thanks for letting me know.

Amazing @jamesc!

I sure will, first thing tommorow!

I have been looking for some new research and this sounds perfect 😇

I try to do my best.

My home in Indonesia has a rain water filter system which saves us from flouride, however now I might be more worried about chem-trails getting in my water 😰

It is my pleasure to wake people up, somebody has gotta do it 😁

Buy a water distiller bro. And buy a PPM water meter tester, very cheap. The goal is least parts per million, preferably none; pure H20, aka Distilled Water. Ask Sam, say Seb sent you! ;)

Sounds awesome @sebcam, will look into it 😀

Hello Dear, I want to chat with you.How can I do that?

Corbett's information is spot on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80